Gluten Free logo

Gluten-free diet food lists
The Gluten-Free InfoWeb contains information about the gluten-free status of brand name food products. The information is intended to benefit those with Celiac Disease and others who must follow a gluten-free diet. A gluten-free diet is a diet that is free of wheat, rye, barley, oats, millet, triticale and any derivative of these grains.

gluten free status The Gluten-Free InfoWeb is intended only as a starting point for people who are searching for food products that are gluten-free and not as the final determination as to whether any food product is gluten-free or is suitable for the gluten-free diet. If you are following a gluten-free diet for any medical reason, before using any food listed in this site you must check with the food manufacturer to verify that the information is correct. Food ingredients may change at any time without notice.
gluten free term Corn is allowed on the gluten-free diet. In this site we use the same definition for the term "gluten-free" that a dietician or doctor would use. Therefore, a food product containing corn would be considered gluten-free.
read ingredients If you are following a gluten-free diet for any medical reason you should read the ingredient statement of a food product each and every time you buy it. Using this site is not a substitute for reading ingredient statements.
check with doctor The use of this type of food list is not suitable for every one who is following a gluten-free diet. If you have celiac disease or are on a gluten-free diet for any medical reason, you must ask your doctor or dietician if the Gluten-Free InfoWeb could be of benefit to you before using the food information found in this site.
not diet advice Information in this site is not diet advice. The information in this site is not medical advice.
ingredients are different in other countries The Gluten-Free InfoWeb refers only to food products sold in the United States. Do not apply the information here to food products sold outside of the United States. Food products with the same brand name that are sold in other countries may contain completely different ingredients.
use gluten free food list with caution We can not assume any liability for any inaccuracies in this site. There are bound to be inaccuracies: product ingredients change all the time, the information may be out of date, the food manufacturer may believe the product is gluten free when it is not. For this, and may other reasons, you should use any gluten-free food list with caution. If you use these types of food lists extensively you will probably not be following a one hundred percent gluten-free diet.

After reading the warning, click here to enter site.

Number of visitors: Hit Counter