Tapioca

Gluten-free food list update

The food list for gluten-free brand name tapioca is in the process of being updated. New information about the gluten-free status of brand name tapioca will added as soon as it is available. Pure tapioca is gluten-free but there may be gluten in ingredients that have been added to the tapioca.

Message from the Gluten-free Info Webmaster