Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Gluten-free food information from their website (www.landolakes.com) on their Gluten-free FAQ page on 3/3/2010:
Question: “Do LAND O LAKES® Products contain gluten?
Answer: “Land O'Lakes, Inc. strives to provide complete and accurate ingredient information on its labels. For any specific product, we feel the best source of this information is the product ingredient listing on the package. To date, the FDA and USDA have not defined the term "gluten-free." To the best of our knowledge, the ingredients in our natural dairy products (e.g., natural cheese and butter) do not contain gluten."
From Nestle gluten-free product list received on 2/26/2010
Please note that the gluten-free product list stated that it was last revised on 8/09
GLUTEN FREE PRODUCTS* (last revised 8/09)
*This information includes products, which, to the best of our knowledge, do not contain wheat, oat, rye, or barley/malt ingredients. The list may not be complete subsequent to the date of issue due to formula changes and new product information. Please read each product ingredient statement for the most current information.
NESTLÉ CARNATION® Evaporated Milk
NESTLÉ CARNATION® Low Fat Evaporated Milk
NESTLÉ CARNATION® Fat Free Evaporated Milk
NESTLÉ CARNATION® Sweetened Condensed Milk
NESTLÉ CARNATION® Instant Nonfat Dry Milk
- NESTLÉ® COFFEE-MATE™ Liquid: Flavored & Non-Flavored
- NESTLÉ® COFFEE-MATE™ Powder: Flavored & Non-Flavored
- NESTLÉ® NESQUIK® Ready-To-Drink Mix: All Flavors
- NESTLÉ® NESQUIK® Syrup: All Flavors
- NESTLÉ® NESQUIK® MilkShake