Butter: Gluten-free list

Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Gluten-free food information from their website (www.landolakes.com) on their Gluten-free FAQ page on 3/3/2010:

Question:Do LAND O LAKES® Products contain gluten?
Answer: “Land O'Lakes, Inc. strives to provide complete and accurate ingredient information on its labels. For any specific product, we feel the best source of this information is the product ingredient listing on the package. To date, the FDA and USDA have not defined the term "gluten-free." To the best of our knowledge, the ingredients in our natural dairy products (e.g., natural cheese and butter) do not contain gluten."