The Coca-Cola Company
Gluten-free food list information from a letter dated February 25, 2010:
We are able to confirm the following as gluten free:
- diet Barq’s Red Crème Soda
- Diet Coke
- Diet Coke Plus
- caffeine free Diet Coke
- Diet Coke Sweetened with Splenda
- Diet Sprite Zero
- Diet Coke with Lime
- Diet Nestea Lemon
- Diet Nestea Citrus Green Tea
Rite (Dr. Pepper Snapple Group, Inc.)
Gluten-free information as of 6/4/2009
From the FAQ page of the Diet Rite website on 6/4/2009:
“Question: Does Diet Rite contain gluten?
Answer: All of our products are considered gluten-free. Note: All products, which contain High Fructose Corn Syrup, may contain trace amounts of corn gluten. According to the Celiac Sprue Association, corn gluten is not harmful to people with Celiac Sprue disease. We encourage consumers with specific questions about Celiac Sprue to contact the Celiac Sprue Association at www.csaceliacs.org.”
Campbell Soup Company
From the gluten-free product list on 2/25/2010 on the Campbell's web site. Please note that the gluten-free food list on the website stated that the information was: "As of Dec 2009":
GLUTEN-FREE PRODUCTS "As of Dec 2009"
Because we are constantly improving our products, please check the ingredient statement on the label of every product.
Gluten is a protein found in rye, barley and wheat (including atta, bulgur, couscous, durum, einkorn, emmer, farina, kamut, seitan, semolina, spelt, and triticale). Due to the potential mixing of grains during harvest, storage, transportation, etc., Campbell has decided to treat oats similar to gluten containing grains.
The following list contains products in which every ingredient in each product was verified as being gluten-free.
Diet V8 Splash® Juice Drink gluten-free varieties:
- Diet Berry Blend
- Diet Tropical Blend
Gluten Free Info Note: This is a list of diet drinks and there are other Campbell and V8 gluten-free drinks listed in the soft drink section of this website.